I’m a bit obsessed…

8 07 2010

Since my maternity leave started in March, I have developed a new passion second only to the adoration I have for Marin and the boys.  I have become an avid reader of craft blogs, and I have gained so much inspiration from all of the creative, crafty, thrifty, and fun folks out in blogland.  I have started an idea notebook just to keep track of projects I want will do when time and money allow. 

Anyway, I was reading one of my favorite blogs this morning, and I was overjoyed to learn that they are giving away a Shilouette cutting machine.  This machine could catapault many of my ideas into the realm of reality.  I’ve never been one to use this blog to promote other blogs or products, but  this product is truly amazing, and the blog is so much fun to read. (Plus, I get an entry in the giveaway if I blog about it!)  Wish me luck!  Oh! And check out Little Birdie Secrets and the Shillouette!


Photobucket


Actions

Information

2 responses

9 07 2010
Mary Beth

A couple of my young friends here told me about http://www.etsy.com. They get a lot of ideas from there.

9 07 2010
wallestads

Yes, many of the craft bloggers I read have their own etsy shops. It’s a way to fund their crafting habit! 🙂

Leave a comment